Adult Driver Education
A 6-hour adult driver education course is required by state law for 18-24 years of age.
Take a one-on-one driving lessons to assess your skills, work on a specific maneuvers, and gain more experience behind-the-wheel.
- 1-Hour Private Lesson | $60
- 2 Hours of Private Lessons | $120
- 4 Hours of Private Lessons | $240
- 6 Hours of Private Lessons | $360
- 8 Hours of Private Lessons | $480
- 10 Hours of Private Lessons | $600
Adult Online Drivers Ed
- Get your license with the top mobile-first Texas driving school
- Six hour course - the shortest allowed by Texas law
- Written exam included in our app - skip the DPS!
- Certificate of completion emailed within 2 hours
- TDLR Approved Course #C2839
Adult Online Defensive Driving
TDLR APPROVED & CERTIFIED
Erase your traffic ticket with our online course that is fully accredited by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation and accepted by all local courts.